Virtual Sights and Sounds Concert Series: Schumann Quartet

Fresh off their three-year residency at the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center in New York City, the sibling Schumann Quartet will perform the following program.


Tchaikovsky, Quartet no. 1 in D Major for Strings, op. 11 (1871)

Schumann, Quartet in A Major for Strings, op. 41, no. 3 (1842)


Feb 18, 2021


7:30 PM
For More Information:
(919) 715-5923
Wednesday through Sunday, from 10 am to 5 pm
Scroll to Top