The North Carolina Museum of Art

Thursday, July 4, 2013

NCMA Holiday Hours 

Wednesday, December 24, and Thursday, December 25: closed
Friday, December 26: open 10 am–9 pm
Saturday, December 27, and Sunday, December 28: open 10 am–5 pm
Monday, December 29: closed
Tuesday, December 30, and Wednesday, December 31: open 10 am–5 pm
Thursday, January 1: East Building only (Small Treasures) open 10 am–5 pm